Shopping cart is empty
  • Tenniscamp
  • Tenniscamp
  • Tenniscamp

Facts Tennis Camp

Objective:
Improvement of an individual's tennis game following the checkpoint method of training: Following the Rosenkranz Tennis School Focus Plan in our Wilson tennis academy and in conjunction with certified tennis instructors (Austria).

Who:
Tennis enthusiasts, girls and boys, from beginner to club player

How & What:
The Tennis School students are trained by the method of 'control with priority planning', learning the rules, mastering equipment, basic strokes, specialty shots and participating in a final tournament of up to 6 people. Top certified tennis coaches will bring you closer to the world of the tennis pro.

Requirements:
Ages 12 to 18 years

Facts all camps

Specials:
T-shirt for all campers

Support:
By Youtels Camp coaches around the clock.

Friends:
With up to 200 kids sharing similar interests and experiences at Youtels resorts there is ample opportunity to make friendships that last a lifetime! You never know, you may find out something about yourself as well!

Accommodation:
The resort Abtenau Youtels covers 110,000 m². It is centred around the youth hostel which has 250 beds. In the comfortable dormitories, the sexes are separated of course. Fresh fruit around the clock, buffets with food (including vegetarian) and our unique self-service beverage machine (in operation 24 hours a day) supply you with the best "fuel"
to keep you going.

The other basic services can be found > here!

Program changes:
Changes due to weather or hazardous situations, are the responsibility of the organizers. Agenda items could be replaced by appropriate program points. The programs are shown as an example to understand processes. The individual program points can be combined differently at anytime.

Book Now

Warenkorb ist leer
  • Tenniscamp
  • Tenniscamp
  • Tenniscamp

Facts Tenniscamp

Zielsetzung:
Verbesserung des individuellen TennisspielesTennis nach der Kontrollpunktmethode: Dieser, von der Tennisschule Rosenkranz praktizierte Schwerpunktplan, findet außer bei unserer Wilson Tennis Akademie auch bei der Ausbildung zum staatlich geprüften Tennislehrer (Österreich) Anwendung.

Wer:

Tennisbegeisterte Mädchen und Jungs vom Anfänger bis zum Vereinsspieler

Wie & Was:

Die Tennisschule trainiert nach der Kontrollpunktmethode mit Schwerpunktplänen Die Regeln, das Equipment, Grundschläge, Spezialschläge und ein Abschlussturnier Gespielt wird in Gruppen bis maximal 6 Personen mit Schwerpunktplan nach der Kontrollpunktmethode. Top Tennistrainer (selbstverständlich alle mit Prüfung) bringen dir die Welt des Tennis näher.

Anforderung:
Alter 12 bis 18 Jahre

Facts all Camps

Specials:
T-Shirt für alle Camper/innen

Betreuung:
Durch die Youtels Camp Coaches rund um die Uhr.

Freunde:
Im Youtels Resort tummeln sich über 200 Kids mit vergleichbaren Interessen. Speziell bei den Abendprogrammen bietet sich die Möglichkeit Freundschaften fürs Leben zu knüpfen. Diejenigen die sich finden wollen werden sich auch finden.

Unterbringung:

Das Youtels Resort in Abtenau erstreckt sich auf 110000 m². Das Zentrum bildet ein Jugendhotel mit 250 Betten. In den gemütlichen Mehrbettzimmern sind die Geschlechter selbstverständlich getrennt. Frisches Obst rund um die Uhr, Buffets zu den Mahlzeiten (auch vegetarisch) und unsere einzigartige Selbstbedienungs- Getränkeanlage (24 Std. täglich in Betrieb) versorgen dich bestens mit "Treibstoff".

Die weiteren Basisleistungen findest > hier!

Programmänderungen:
Änderungen aufgrund von Wetter- oder Gefahrensituationen obliegen dem Veranstalter. Einzelne Programmpunkte könnten durch adäquate Programmpunkte ersetzt werden. Die dargestellten Programme sind als Beispielabläufe zu verstehen. Die einzelnen Programmpunkte können zeitlich anders kombiniert werden.

Jetzt Buchen